EOS - This Week - Price Range - More Pop Less RocksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Below is a daily chart ... there is a retracement in place ... I just want to let you know this may be an opportunity for re-entry (green range) - I will try to enter more at these prices, some of my money is locked in DCR. As most of you know, I'm as in as I can be with EOS at the moment. Daily shows prices are forecasted to be dropping (I was not willing to take this risk to bought more at a premium a few days ago)... if you are patient, you may be able to catch it in the 80s (unlikely very heavy resistance at 90-91c... I'm not.

View the Weekly Chart ( This is my trade strategy now ) its oversold and if I'm reading it correctly $2 is an easy target this upcoming week (remember the weekly candle closes this evening at about 6pm Central) --- Use Universal Time UNT

Another exciting week??? --- more like exciting month!!! - Good luck my friends

I trade weekly because institutional investors (big money) trade weekly, we have to anticipate the activity of market movers.
Previous Post - [EOS.io - 2017 - End of Year - $ Projection [Update v3]]

https://steemit.com/eos/@daverex/eos-io-2017-end-of-year-usd-projection-update-v3

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59fef367293dc/


https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59fef8227fc87/


1233.png
Invest at your own risk!
Share this info with everyone!!!
Also--- Comment below --- I like a chat!
Thanks!

Sort:  

I was showing my good friend @ignorexxgetcoins how to buy EOS ... Coinbase->Exodus->EOS --- in doing so I received a $10 reward in Bitcoin --- well that's just swell ---> I was trying to send him the bitcoin then realized with these masssive fees est. $4.50 --- w/2 transaction one into BTC and the other into EOS ---> which it didnt let me do by the way --- didnt have the $10 min. I would have sent him at best 1 EOS... SAD

Just sent him 10 EOS. ;)

EOS has been trading like a madman or a Lovesick human (not much difference) for the last week.....i see that something big is brewing....the swings are pretty wild...but ill tell you ......i think were in for a quick three point shot from the outside .......to try touch 2 bucks soon enough............The volume has remained high which is something not seen for quite sometime......Have faith.....I don't think that the powers that be want anyone losing interest now.........Any now that the heavier funds are coming in they have the base built........Per Say............

Thank You Kindly

YES!!! Projections were moved up a month.... ehhh --- Thanks to them being ahead of schedule --- Wow an extra month of Research and Development! I'm thinking it will pop to $2 or $3 --- consolidate--- then up to $4 or $5 ---- would love to see $5 by Christmas if not peak into $10 (hopeful) --- but of course, it needs time to breath so I would then expect a long consolidation up until launch. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15