I HAVE QUESTIONS?? ON EOS

in #eos6 years ago

images(10).jpg
source

I hear about these thing most everyday and I am just more confused. The more I read, the more confused I become. I learnt that this is revolutionary but will not harm these great steemit platform in anyway.

How true?

OH yes, steemit rocks and I love these platform so much based on the values that it creates, the relationships that it breeds and the lovable people here steemit.

Okay, let's talk about the new craze, well, it's a beautiful craze.

Its EOS... Yaaaaay!!!!

My friend called it "E-horse" in pronunciation.

Pleaee pardon me if I didn't get it right.

My question:

What is these EOS about and how does it bring value to my wallet and my personality?

I was opportuned to buy into the dream even without knowing all that it entails. I have a few and I have been so happy at the rise in its value.

I have read different materials here and via Google search but I don't seem to be satisfied yet with the level of information I have at hand.

This is what I think:

EOS is a crypto that thrives on activities just like steemit.

EOS is like a system that is coming to redefine internet and social.

So many applications can be hosted on EOS and we can have a whole new world of our dreams being fulfilled.

EOS is the new....

That's the limited knowledge I have.

These are my questions, please help my ignorance.

Thanks to @dan for creating such a beautiful world for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52