You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Score Check - Ethereum 5 : EOS 3

in #eos6 years ago

Hey Chris I am one of those podcast listeners who keeps thinking YES I am going to comment on one of his posts, while I am on the road listening. Thanks for all your commentary I would love to be a guest on the show, or interview you myself one of these days! I am a big fan of the cryptoverse and I have a referral link for promoting your courses http://learnbtc.mydarkflame.net So if anyone wants to get access to his courses feel free to click this link I think @marketingmonk will agree this is great for everbody. New adopters are searching for good information and I believe Steemit is a great place for new users to learn about Bitcoin and related projects. When you want to dive deep though and learn all you can, some structured courses are definitely the way to go. Thanks for all you do Chris Coney, from your friend in Canada Mike @Darkflame

steemLOGO0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56