You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbit Bounties] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #2 Winners Announced! [Over 200$BD In BeyondBits]

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Congrats to @podanrj and @abunagaya ! It was ska good second round with Many awesome designs !
Thanks hot hosting this competition @officialfuzzy - it was Awesome with a capital A !

Wish you all an awesome weekend!

Ps

My bitshares wallet is dandesign86

Sort:  

Thakns u dan. Cherr

My pleasure:)

I love your design man and I wished you'd won but maybe your design was too detailed for general use...

Yea I definitely know what you mean. I'm a 3D designer and for a logo it should be 2d essentially. The more simple the better hehe

I loved the one with gold in it...because its like bitgold :)

Thanks man ! It's hard to get tired of the shine of gold hehe

Thank you buddy :)

Great!!! Nice Comment!! I'll be following you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42