EOS ICO begins in only 24 hours, so get prepared

in #eos7 years ago

EOS is a token to hold if you have a long term view. The ideal situation is to get as big of a percentage stake you can at the cheapest price point you can. I don't know how many I'll be able to get but I am convinced that these tokens will become very important over the next 5 years.

http://www.eos.io

Sort:  

Best of luck.

Thx for sharing definitely want to be there !

Do you think they will rise in price afterwards ICO ? Maybe, on the contrary, they will fall a little on stock exchanges?

I agree...I think a fall or stability sounds more reasonable than an increase like most ICOs. Mainly because it's uncapped for an entire year!

Rise/ fall of the price is dictated as in economics by demand/ offer, so mainly, the market will decide about the price (of course if no major issues/ problem appear on the horizon which will drag down the price).

I don't think it will rise. Most people just buy it because it is very hyped.
Good luck !

Since it's uncapped, I'm going to avoid the first 5 days. After that, maybe...

Part of me thinks the best time to buy this might be 6 months from now when all the "get rich quick" ICO fans start to realize this ICO goes on for a full year and their plan to pop in and pop out at 10x returns won't work. My hunch is the price will start high and go lower over time. That seemed to happen with BitShares and Steemit. I really want a lot of EOS long term, but I also want to be smart about it.

OMG my vote actually gives more than 0.01 now my tributes for whale ball fondling are worth more now!! take my money

I'm not sure how the going distribution of tokens for the next year will affect the price. I would the price to decrease as the amount of tokens increase in circulation. Only after that could I see a continuous increase in price.

Hey , just starting in the crypto world , at what price will start ? it would be very low because it's just starting or ?

I've heard great things about EOS. One of them being that it could surpass Ethereum. Looking forward to this awesome crypto opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71