You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTING ON EOS and it's Challenges!

in #eos6 years ago

Your thoughts are appreciated and concern valid. Unfortunately your proposed solution is even worse despite your good intentions. I have a solution to most of your concerns. I think you will approve.

Sort:  

Thankyou @dan for reading through my concerns. I have complete trust in your leadership and knows well you won't let EOS go on the centralized or capitalist path.
I love the idea of work proposal funds and keeping inflation 1%. I still have doubts about B.P reward function thou, won't electing a B.P again and again would give them edge towards other B.P in terms of profit and machinery, especially in long-term. I know you would have given it a thought yourself.

Thank you @dan for being such a great leader to take concerns of every community member. EOS going to be the greatest, widely acceptable blockchain under your leadership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53