You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Trading Started! Claim Your Tokens and Check Charts, Choose Exchanges!

in #eos7 years ago

I agree with you, I checked coinmareketcap and I found that EOS circulating supply is not available yet to know.
and the market cap of EOS is not there as wll.
and he ranks of EOS IS 753 in coinmarketcap.
I hope i am not wrong but this is not a good start

Sort:  

one more thing, it is not available on Bitfinex yet, and I guess this is another coin which could never go up.
please Steemians check the coinmarketcap and make sure of what I said.
cheers

good stock market business

It is already on Bitfinex, and at the moment of writing it trades 0.0085000 ETH or, $2.2610

Rise and shine everyone, its already at 4.28 right now with not much signs of decline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43