Can i clear ram?

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Just a question can i clear my ram on eos? as i seem to be using alot and had to buy more and will have to buy more again soon. Making the transactions/ use of eos not exactly free.

Sort:  

I thought you just got it back again over time. I could be very wrong here :P

hey long time no hear :P . i dont think so i did find taking my wizards off sale i got alot back

Well that is something. I haven't opened up my free wizards yet :D

I wouldnt unless its like super rare overwise its worthless and will use like 25 percent of your ram. Or you like playing the game

Can you tell before you open them up if it is going to be super rare or not? Can't you just delete the wizard if it is not?

Dont think so. You can burn them in graymass wallet someone wrote how on trybe. Ive been to lazy haha when ram becomes a problem ill do it then :p

BTW did you know you can stake your Horus tokens now I did it two days ago using EOStoolkit. You earn interest on them. Put your account name in the from AND receive box but do NOT toggle the transfer button.

You can also use your eosDAC tokens to actively become a member as of yesterday. Did a post on Trybe on it

Didnt know about eosdac but i did know about horus. I sold my eosdac when it was still an erc 20 token . i made like 10 eos from it. Oh and ill up vote you on trybe this arvo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77