How far can this beast go? EOS the new Google?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Lets face it, we live in a world where blockchain is not globally excepted yet but everyone knows it could and it will change the world drastically over time! 

Now when someone in 1998 would have told me that this x share worth $0.20 cents, would be worth today  (taking total Mcap in consideration) $800 dollar. I would have taken all of my savings out and bought as many as I could.

We all know that we can't look into a crystal ball, but what I personally do have is a understanding that EOS blockchain potentially can change the world as everyone is talking about.

x = Google

Russia has Ethereum, USA has EOS

Let's face it, Russia has with WAVES and Ethereum the biggest blockchain technologies world wide.
China has NEO and what does the USA have today? The biggest tech companies in the world ALL come from the USA and yet they don't have an operational blockchain platform today?

If big US tech companies and the US government want to run applications on blockchain technology, where do you think they will run their applications on? Not only will EOS get their privilege from technical superiority over Ethereum, but also will EOS get the political advantage because it's USA made. 

If big US tech companies and the US government want to run applications on blockchain technology, where do you think they will run their applications on? Not only will EOS get their privilege from technical superiority over Ethereum but don't forget the 

Once EOS launches their scalable blockchain platform and 1000+ dapps will successfully run on this platform, its a matter of time the large tech companies and US (possible European) government will run on EOS.

As written 2 months ago when EOS was at $0.70 (today $1.80 250% rise), the potential of EOS is unthinkable. Yes I am bias because I moved almost all of my Ethereum into EOS and time will tell if I am right, but I had to share it with you.

Yours Truly,


CryptoPaul



Sort:  

It would be awesome if EOS keeps his promises.

Same here too. 😊 I would be interested to know how much you have in your possession?

Informative post
thanks for sharing

I've exchanged all my ethereum for eos. I believe this has to be a good investment in the long term.

Let's hope we have made the right choice & good luck!

Same here, 90% of my ETH is now in EOS... and most of it went in when they came out with their test prototype!!!

Thanks for the post kfb

Check out my article I just wrote on EOS. I think you will really enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99