You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Approach to Acquiring EOS Tokens

in #eos7 years ago

I believe in EOS and plan to put some money in it. My strategy is based on volatility of new cryptocurrencies. It turned out that in first weeks (maybe a month) price of every currency has a great oscilations. Almost always it goes up and than crushes (see for example MIOTA). So I plan to catch the moment and buy it.

Sort:  

That should work 99% of the time.. and only if you're there at the moment..

Agree. I am aware of risks but that is a beauty of crypto trading. When we see that something is happenig, one member of our team stays awake. Also, we transfer resources to exchange and than wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51