Yo, imma let yall finish but...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos6 years ago

23re6g.jpg

… my "Buy EOS with ETH then buy a very fast car - Chief Keef" analysis from two bloodbath days ago is still holding up PERFECTLY .

We all know the crypto market is volatile. How have y'all not learned by now to just chill TF out and HODL during dips? If you had USD on deck, I hope you bought more.

Here are the updated graphs... (I'm not telling you I told you so.. I'm just sayin')

ETH/USD:

K7PV7L75.png

  • I kept the text on the graph from 1/30, as it all still holds true
  • Red just crossed over Blue, we will see ETH/USD rise soon

EOS/ETH:

kKuW1Oy0.png
YOU SEE THAT HANGING MAN DOJI AT THE BOTTOM OF A BEARISH DIP?!?
This should mean the dip has ended and we will soon see the price increase.

Zoom in to 4 hour candles:

  • A Hanging Man Doji at the bottom of a bearish run means that the bears tried to pull the price down further (hence the long shadow [the skinny part]) but failed to keep it at that lower price 12 hours later - this signals the bears are exhausted and the bulls are ready to start buying again.

People panicking during every dip - thats the shit...

Please, please Upvote/Resteem this post if you liked it!

Also feel free to ask any questions, or provide any feedback that you have! I am happy to discuss :)

Good luck, and I will see you on the moon!

Who am I and what am I doing here?

Sort:  

Good shit my man! I'm gonna have to take a few pages from your book ;)

Thx. You have a new Follower 😊👍🏻

Thank you! I appreciate it. And now so do you :)

Congratulations @cryptocloutlord! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptocloutlord! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45