Sort:  

Actually i was very skeptical for quite a while, but the more i dug into it the more convince i got. What's your view on EOS? What weknesses do you see?

the truth is that I've been mostly interested with NEO and some crypto related to NEO (like Deepbrain chain) but lately I realized that EOS is attracting more and more of my attention. Plus I noticed that many wise people talk about this crypto. Do you think that EOS can compete with ETH or NEO? (my understanding is that those are all blockchain platforms).

I haven't had a closer look at NEO yet, heard quite some good about it, but the apparent China centricity has kept me from investigating further. There are a few more competitors especially Cardano. ETH would be great, with plasma, sharding etc. but all these improvements seem to take much too long... unfortunately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52