You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newdex - The First EOS based Exchange - All the Airdrops - No KYC!

in #eos6 years ago

So this is very interesting... I really wish there was a little more information about who was behind this site. Exchanges can pop up and then disappear, so it is important to know who is behind them.

Sort:  

I agree that it is important to know who is behind them. Unfortunately there isn't a lot of information to that regard on the site. I'm not so sure that it matters so much with an exchange that doesn't hold your coins/tokens. If they do a runner they won't have your tokens/coins to run off with. I have no idea if it is possible to steal your credentials from Scatter but I would have thought at every point that you would need to sign something. As long as you are careful about what you sign in Scatter I would imagine it would be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46