Sort:  

Thanks guys :-)

I've been actively searching for anyone who can refute what I'm saying, nothing yet... I'm backing this one like nothing I've ever backed before!

I am as excited about the potential of EOS much the same as you! It is by far the most under rated project in the blockchain market. their new model for ICO (Everipedia) is the smartest combination of legally sound moves i have seen in this space. for those interested, i edited a video about EOS in Dan's own words.

https://steemit.com/eos/@realitybytes/eos-as-explained-by-dan-larimer

I really hope your right! My more short term price prediction is $20 by March. How do you see it going from $20 to $1000 so quickly because I also believe that it's gonna take off once it launchers.

Personally I think that once it launches, end of next year from my understanding, we will be seeing such a mass adoption curve like no other. Block one has a billion dollars that they are spending on DAPPS for the blockchain when it goes live so that they hit the ground running with the apps already. I think 2 years could be very possible - great article Simon.

$20 as a speculative bet prior to launch, $100 shortly after when people see what it really is and then $1,000 as the real demand from real business enters the space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49