What was the Big Eos announcement?? It is June 1, I looked up the news and did not see anything new yet ?? LOL If it weren't for EOS, STEEM would be the coin at $10 and on Coinbase! Only room for #1 at the top, not us though!

in #eos5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 7.57.13 AM.png

I just woke up, looked up big EOS news but did not see anything but some Tether announcement and coinbase announcement that I already heard yesterday.

Did I miss something?

Was the announcement about coinbase accepting EOS?? I still cannot believe coinbase went with EOS over steem. I would suggest boycotting CoonBase, they're a bunch of Coon heads over there! lol

Anyone have any idea what the big announcement is? I think it was a scam announcemet!

Good, time to forget about EOS again for another year! lol At this point it has become obvious, everyone likes EOS and hates STEEM, has been a trend and the price of EOS does not lie! To tell the truth, I don't think STEEM is going to go up like EOS anymore, we should have been the con to make it to coinbase before EOS, this is a bad sign for STEEM! Think about it, I got like almost 20K steem in this account and my blog post barely makes a steem dollar without the bidbots. Steemit must not be profitable for the new users with 100 steem. So now not only EOS going down, but STEEM too I think! Until STEEM get their act together and gets us on Coinbase, I don't want to hear anything about their HF!

Just because EOS is a scam does not mean STEEM is any better! As of right now STEEM is the biggest looser currency of the whole crypto sphere! OMG even XRP is beating us!

I'm not sure If I will post again until STEEM has made it to Coinbase too, so GoodBYE until then I'm boycotting STEEMIT until it gets better! I should have sold out of my steem and bought all EOS back when... lol I'm done with STEEMIT and this DRAMA! STEEMIT has turned into a big joke, joke on us! So this is the big June 1,st EOS announcement, steemit is ded to @coininstant!

Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 8.16.38 AM.png

EOS is Still under Maintenance? lol

Screen Shot 2019-05-29 at 4.55.53 PM.png

Sort:  

@coininstant,
Yeah bro it's a heart pain when we see where STEEM located at in the CMC! But that doesn't mean we can't pull up! I think we will do! We should focus on 2 things, SMT and regulated exchanges like Coinbase! In that way we can pull up and can beat EOS too!
I didn't trust EOS than STEEM, but with STEEMIT INC somehow I also feel they are centralized and they have their own agenda than price of STEEM and it's investors! Anyway hope to see all these drama till the end of 2020!
Yeah I agree when comparing with all other cryptos, STEEM is the biggest looser of 2019! Let's hope it might change in 2020 and stay tune bro, wanna see ya around!

Cheers~

Interesting information, I did not hear about the announcement EOS, but now I need to check this, thanks @coininstant!

Version 2.0 which will be 12x faster is coming. Then a release of a social media platform called VOICE. Go to Voice.com if you'd like to sign up for the Beta.

the pump up coins like these are doing great while steem is just sleeping like hell

Thanks, I know it, that is always the case!

As @prakashghai, we will see what the announcement is, but with all the hype, it has to perform or people will be disappointed, and @coininstant, don't rush off just because Steem is trading sideways, that is very likely to change rather soon.

I'm still trying to figure it out. I clicked on the live stream thing and got this?
Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 12.02.33 PM.png

Then this, they want me to sign up for the newsletter for more???
Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 12.05.36 PM.png

Oh No, and then this non secure website??? lol nothing I can do with that??
Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 12.06.27 PM.png

No luck then. 😱

I am still yet to hear anything about the announcement

I think it was the Coinbase thing that was leaked earlier! LOL Still I can't believe the way the world decided to go with EOS over STEEM! We were here first, I remember when EOS came out around 20 cents. All this time and EOS is at 9 and STEEM is at 40 cents?? We got scammed over and EOS took our spot on Coinbase! If it were not for EOS STEEM would be 10 right now! This is why I am negs at EOS and even STEEM and the whole dev community here, we are stagnant in price and that is all that counts. Thanks!

Im pretty bummed STEEM isn't listed on Kucoin.

This is rather sad to hear, but the truth can be too direct or stark for hopeful people! Lots of exciting news about Eos investment in hardware and buying back of shares by Block One, there was no link to MEOS which I kind of expected! It seems like a game to hype up something! And to get Steem out of the way, perhaps for good! Expect some migration. But that new scheme is also another trap!
There is some faint hope for Steem as long as those who could do something positive gather their strength and get on with it!
Hope you’ll fare better soon.

Good luck.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, I will!🤙🤙

the announcement will be at 7:15 pm EST
countdown timer https://eosnewswire.one/b1june/

Oh wow, thanks! Did not know there was a countdown! 3 hours, I assumed it was already June 02 somewhere! I bet it is their blog, or some kind of steemit killer app then, I guess they might actually have something, even better!

Thanks, that link was very helpful! It is so nice when you can post a question and get an answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51