EOS on FIRE - OR Controlled Burn???

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

EOS has been on a roll lately along with a majority of alt coins, and Bitcoin too!

What goes up does not always go straight up forever, but follows natural patterns found in nature everywhere. These natural patterns, or wavy lines, can be derived through advanced technical fibonacci analysis!
Screen Shot 2018-05-10 at 6.46.58 PM.png

The chart above uses price history to project price out into the future. All I did was fill in the bars on the chart to line up with what the fibonacci is projecting as the highest probable outcome. This is as close to a crystal ball I could come up for EOS! LOL!
eos-fib1.png

It looks like all the coins are in the red, so it is probable EOS is to follow. Just to be safe I sold a little EOS today that I purchased with my steem interest delegation payment, so I think the real props go out to STEEM for being the most useful cryptocurrency ever!

EOS is definitely on fire, depending on which way the crypto wind blows will determine weather it is a fire to the moon or firing inferno again like last time?? If it is then I will wait for the 0.0015 Price(BTC) level for a safe new entry price point. Trading is hard and I am not sure if I can be that patient, and if EOS does not continue to dip I will just go back to cost averaging back due to FOMO! Either way we know that EOS is going up in the long run so my goal is just to get more EOS in the end. Wither EOS is on FIRE or is in Controlled Burn mode IDK, I am just excited about what EOS has done for me so far, and what it brings me into the future!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

What goes up does not always go straight up forever, but follows natural patterns found in nature everywhere. These natural patterns, or wavy lines, can be derived through advanced technical fibonacci analysis!

EOS is a really great project. I remember when you first told me about it. Long time ago.

can't say for short but for long term it will go like rocket

EOS information is very good. It can change the future. It looks a lot of profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46