EOS - Best Cryptocurrency Investment of 2018!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Over the weekend EOS hit fresh new highs up past $22 before some healthy profit taking brought us back down to the sixteen dollar level where it looks primed for another bounce way higher!



EOS $16.66 Time to buy the dip?
Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 5.03.34 PM.png

Above is a chart of EOS that I analyzed with my PHI Matrix. I measure extensions from highs to highs, I do this only when the market is very bullish like it is now. As long as EOS bounces up from the 50% level, which it appears to be doing now, this bullish pattern should continue with the price of EOS going up to the 23.6%!

EOS has been the best cryptocurrency investment of 2018 and I think this trend is going to continue for years to come. If you like this post please upvote, comment, resteem, and follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Wow! Great post sir.
Everything is seeing green.
Eos is increasing and it is our future 🤗
It is such a great news.
Informative post.
Great analysing chart. 📈
I really appreciate your work sir.
Nice content.
Very well articulated.
Excellent job sir.

Thanks @coininstant for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

$TRAC is the best #cryptocurrency investment of 2018. Do your own research, act before it hits them major exchanges.

Never heard of it but thanks for the tip @nzfxtrader, I will look into it and also I should rename the post to my best crypto investment of 2018!

Good analysis, I think you're right this time for another boost. Thanks for the schedule.

Hello @coininstant,

Extraordinary good discussion, so far EOS is the best investment of the year. No doubt of that.

~@mywhale

I appreciate with you sir
thanks @ coininstant

the journey from 6 to 22 was quick!
I think now it will stay some time at 16 and then it will rise!
it's just my prediction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80