Coinbase adding ERC20 Support is Biggest news ever for EOS!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 6.46.35 PM.png

I was doing my daily due diligence on EOS this morning and I noticed and there was a small tweet on Coinbase's Twitter account!) that I missed!

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 8.33.42 AM.png

Apparently it is Coinbase's intention to support ERC20 tokens in the coming months, and since the ERC20 Token with the highest market cap is EOS, smart money investors are picking up more now expecting the price to rise dramatically for the launch, especially if coinbase helps facilitate it! We all know what happens to a coin when it gets listed on coinbase, moon! Thus the thumbnail image I created for this post- coinbase = ERC20 = EOS Moon! The dawn is here! EOS is currently in 6th place for largest coin market cap, and getting ready to climb the ladder! How high will it get, and which coin will it bump out first? # 2 I think at least - LOL!

This is big news for EOS, if this is the case we will be seeing triple digit EOS in the coming months so hold onto your ERC20 tokens and get ready for a wild money making ride to the future - 20X -100X easy!

eos-trend-collider.png

EOS Bounce Back - EOS Fibonacci Trend Analysis!

Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 10.32.24 AM.png

EOS bouncing back from higher lows is a is a good sign that we may be in for even more upside soon!

eos-higher-lows.png

The price of EOS has been consistently "on fire" lately. Since the price is now on the way up I plan to take advantage of the dips to buy more. I usually cost average into most of my crypto coins anyway, but will try to time the dips in-between if I can. The price rise is due to investors speculating now that the timing of the launch is near. If this coinbase tweet leads to EOS being listed on coinbase then sky is the limit.

Trading Update: 6:26 PM HST
I plan on buying the dips, I see EOS dipping now so I analyzed the chart with my Phi Matrix to seee what a healthy dip would be to buy. I may limit order the 0.00074000 BTC area, but the safest thing would be to wait for a bounce around that area to make sure our new trend is still going strong before pulling the trigger!

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 6.24.47 PM.png

If you like this post please upvote, comment, resteem, and follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Don't forget that EOS token will not be ERC20 ethereum token anymore, after June 2nd. It will be the native token of EOS network. We will need to check which Exchanges will start negotiating them after that.

Exactly @elorenzoni, or just start working on registering them ourselves. I will look at registering mine and hopefully make a post about how exactly I do it because it is not straight forward. I believe binance will support it, and if coinbase announces it will support before June 2nd then everyone will be getting on board! Thanks for the info!

Great and valuable post.
This is a great information which everyone have to know about this.
To work accordingly, this is really very important.
I completely agree with you and your key points which you highlight in your post.

Thanks @coininstant for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

very good post thanks for sharing .

well post and well writing skill..
Thanks for sharing..
@upvoted

Great news for those who are holding ERC20 tokens .
i wish them best of luck.

Amazing post sir ...Every people need to know about this information ...thank you for your nice post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46