You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request to build a EOS Purchasing Bot that you can send SBD/Steem and a memo with youe EOS address and it sends you EOS, OR just add EOS to Blocktrades.us OR add EOS to openledger.io

in #eos7 years ago

That all sounds pretty incredible! Are you like the founder of EOS or something? Or just EOS' biggest fan? All I can say is we should have friends as active and loyal as you are! I'm trying to raise some funds to invest in more crypto and I hope to buy some EOS before it suddenly breaks out like some of these other coins. I only need a few more days...

Love your ideas - hope someone takes you up on it!

Sort:  

no no Im no founder of EOS I am just a friend of a friend of @Dan who is the Creator of EOS! He is also the creator of Steemit! Dan Larimer made Bitshares Steemit and now EOS !

Oh right of course - I knew that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57