Block.One Site has Opened

in #eos7 years ago

Some products of my detective hobby (Thanks @kingscrown to remind it repeatedly! 😆)

2017-05-20 (2).png

Here is block.one site who is the team of EOS.

And the team members are from ii5, on Telegram Mr. Blumer, the CEO of ii5 replied my answer,

Brendan Blumer:
Ii5 has become Block.one as part of our move into Blockchain

I recognized it before by checking the register of the site block.one (http://whoiz.link/d/block.one)

So... what the point?

Only two days left!!

Sort:  

Well spotted - see you there!

detective clayop strikes again!

What it mean two days left ?

CONSENSUS 2017

Great detective work haha :)

wish I could join you guys

Does anybody know the source for the picture with EOS program at Consensus? I can't find it at eos.io ...

Telegram EOS chatroom: EOS.io/chat

The Google lens app will help you find the source of any photo.

muy buena publicacion :)

Wish I could have been there :/ but hopefully there will be live blogging or streaming so we can all stay up to date with Dan's new project.

Thank you for sharing @clayop! Have fun there! This look so heavenly! Take care my friend!

i got it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97