EOS has risen by 48% today. Where are the Fucking FOMOs?

in #eos7 years ago

excited-face.jpg

So I have been holding EOS for more than a week now. I am telling you I have never been so edgy in my entire life. This thing was going to 1 dollar. But toady I am so excited. I believe in the technology and I am still going to hold on to this shit because I believe it will go to the moon. But still my fingers are crossed but as of today I am so relived and thrilled. EOS is even rising faster than bitcoin in terms of percentage.

Sort:  

Was able to put a little of this in my vault before the spike. I am a happy camper.

Congratulations @chibu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95