TOP 5 ALTCOINS SUMMER 2018?

in #eos6 years ago


As Bitcoin takes a turn towards $10K we discuss alternative coins we believe are worth HODLing for summer 2018.

Here are our picks

1 EOS
2 Monero XMR
3 Litecoin LTC
4 NEO
5 STEEM

Notable mentions to Ethereum competitors like Cardano ADA and decentralized exchanges (DEX) like Bitshares BTS.

What alternative coins do you believe are worth HODLing for summer 2018? Leave a comment below.

Sort:  

Privacy and decentralization are the future. No telling what the markets will do, but logic will prevail sooner or later, so get ready now while the getting is good! What I'm really wondering though, is what should I be trading/exchanging now? Without a clear answer, guess we just need to get more! Bwaahaha! Nice post champ!

EOS is definately one to hold. If the launch goes well in June it should rocket.

EOS is definately one to hold. If the launch goes well in June it should rocket.

I like to consider these really great investments. I would suggest gains in:
Golem
ICON
BAT
Substratum
Syscoin
Honorable mentions to:
IOTA
IoT
SDChain
All things AI

I really like privacy coins, so I should mention BTCPrivate with Monero.

It's so undervalued at the moment.

It could get into the top 10 as it's superior to the other privacy coins/bitcoin forks.

And also, it has a name bitcoin.

But the one I'm cheering for most is Steem for sure.

And EOS can't be bad with Dan Larimer.

Like you said, it has retained value really well.

By the way, I love your voice :)

I have the same coins on my watchlist except NEO. My order is different with Litecoin on the top of my list.

I totally agree that those five cryptocurrency assets have huge future potential, each in their own unique way. Will be HODLING all the way up (and down).

Curious to hear your thoughts on U Network (UUU). It's fairly low market cap at the moment, but it does have high aspirations.

It aims to be to Steemit what Steemit is to Facebook and Twitter essentially by offering a slightly different curation and token distribution system.

Gooooooo XRP and DGB baby!

I'm holding XRP and DGB. But also like Monero, Litecoin, Pillar and EOS.

Congratulations @champagnecrypto! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55