You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Trade Idea - Going with Momentum, Looking to Buy the Pullback

in #eos6 years ago

I like EOS and was sorry to see it pump today because I wanted to buy at a low level. I'm so tied up in steem that I have no real funds to buy. I have always like the income possibility with steem but feel I have enough yet. I wonder what price would be too late to buy EOS at as opposed to putting that cash into steem and earning off it. I really only have about $500 tops to spend I don't know what is the best play.

Sort:  

Well that's the conundrum that we all face haha!

If you look at ETH as a comparison to EOS, then it looks like there is a lot more room for price to rise. Keep earning STEEM for the income side of it and then anything you have left over, divert into EOS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44