You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Developer’s Log Stardate 201707.3

in #eos7 years ago

Hi thanks for this update, I have been on the edge of whether to invest or not for a while. Now I see it on the exchanges I am a bit confused, is it most probably going to be cheaper if I buy from the ICO or off the exchange or is it anybodys guess? Thanks.

Sort:  

from the EOS.IO website I gather that EOS does not support/encourage any transaction made on exchanges. So I would not risk it (i.e. poloniex, kraken etc..)

Thanks yeh, I've just read Jerry Banfield's post about investing in ICO's and I'm going off them now! Although saying that, everytime a new exciting one pops up I'm like I must have this one! Then the rush dies down again until the next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87