The Denver Meetup Was A Success!!

in #eos6 years ago

I Met Some Great People In EOS Denver

I didn't know what to expect seeing as this was my first time doing an event in Colorado. I teamed up with Brandon Hughes to host the event and do a presentation. I was able to document everything and got some great footage that I will be editing together when I make it back to Houston. Brandon has made it clear that he will be doing another Denver meetup and we will also be attending an EOS meetup in California March 14th.

I Also Introduced @OfficialFuzzy New Website 

http://eosblockexplorer.com

This will be the decentralization of Venture Capital

Thanks to @OfficialFuzzy I am able to create this EOS world tour and meet and greet all of you and come together collectively to create the projects of the future. He has also created a platform where you'll be able to fund projects your interested in without having to sell your EOS. Stay tuned for more details and I will premiere the video tomorrow on EOSTalk on the Beyond Bitcoin Network. 

Sort:  

I think EOS will do very good in this sector.I joined eos few days back.I hope your meetup was successful and try to make eos a friendly platform.Thanks for the post.

Hosting meetup events for attendees with similar interests is a great way to encourage teamwork and creativity....

Such a wonderful project. You & Brandon Hughes have done a great work. This project is really great, I like it. Keep on enrich steemit with your great work.
images.png

Very cool. Do you have a list of the stops on the "world tour" or is it more of a fluid thing? Just curious if one is going to be near me.

Much better and fantastic eos-meetups post very different thanks

@bycompoundfilms looking forward to seeing your updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64