Assembling An EOS Meetup In Houston, TX

in #eos7 years ago

Are There Any EOS Holders In Houston?

I am currently assembling an EOS Meetup that I will be hosting early 2018. It will be located in central Houston so accessibility is easier for people coming in from out of town. We plan to cover EOS current events and how it affects the price of EOS. We will have EOS personnel livestream into our hangouts (HOPEFULLY) so we can host a Q&A with the attendees. We will provide refreshments and snacks for those that attend and access to exclusive EOS development information. I hope you don't mind us filming so we can document the evening and use it as proof of concept. I will be booking a classy club room venue so we can interact more casually. This will be the first of many and open to the public. 


Comment Your Email Below If You Would Attend 

I will collect emails to send you up to date information and a live link to RSVP in the next week or so.


Sort:  

Definitely interested. I'm right up the road. Looking forward to hearing more.

I'll be in Austin, Im down

Hey, I'm in Pearland and very bullish on EOS. Would love to get more involved with the project.

perfect..the location is in downtown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74