You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Registration Deadline Approaches - Tips for Trezor Users

in #eos7 years ago

good tips! I looked into this when i got home. I just used a free app to set up a VPN from Canada. Its a few steps to get this done. Having something like this to help others is awesome.

Sort:  

Thanks @broncnutz. I tried to register mine a few day after I got back and had to figure out my Brave browser preventing popups. The worse part is there is no message to tell you that was the problem. good thing you could register your. Thanks for the added tip of VPS for those in countries restricted from direct access. It would be a shame for anyone to loose out because of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49