EOS HODLer In Arizona

in #eos7 years ago

eos-hodler.jpg

I pulled up behind a car at a stop light and they were driving a VW EOS and they had a custom license plate here in Arizona that said EOS. I bet they have at least 50,000 EOS tokens as well. What do you think?

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

That is probably true!

probably a different EOS

Hahah, Yeah but they probably have EOS tokens as well right?

LOL they probably like the EOS lip balm which stands for Evolution of Smooth.

You have 50k tokens? Damn bro, you're a believer. I thought I was bullish with ~ 15k.

I don't have 50K tokens..... I wish. I was just saying that person probably does. LOL.

I'm working toward a 10K plus amount of tokens overtime just to cost average with the price.

It will probably continue to drop in price. They are doing the ico for a year until its a billion coins. They only have around 400m coins in circulation. Good time to invest is may or june when the ico is over and the inflation is about over with. It will probably be around .20-.30 cents by then. Not about time to invest now though around .60 cents and tamper into it. Cool plate though.

I'm not so sure waiting clear until the ICO is a great strategy because a lot of people could be thinking that same thing and close to when it ends it could shoot up. I have been buying some each month and keep stacking it.

need a lambo with EOS Plates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84