Last Minute EOS ICO Buyers

in #eos7 years ago

eos.png

Anyone in here buying EOS in the last minutes driving up the price? I've been watching the EOS ICO and it seems like a gamble. I've watched as so many days you would've been better off just buying EOS from an exchange. Now of course this is after the first day where some lucky bastards got the best deal lol.

Anyway I'm still happy the EOS team did it this way. It shows they're forward thinking in allowing regular people to participate and punishing any whales who buy to much.

Sort:  

After 2018, EOS price will go higher

I have bought from 2 different windows, both times below market price. You just gotta pick your time. It seems plenty of people are buying last minute though so like you say it is a gamble. I am not too fussed about the price at the moment, I am long term bullish on eos so I see these prices as a bargain.

Agreed 100% I'm long term as well. I just thought it was interesting that some days are bargains and some not so much like period 3 thru 9. I watch it daily I think this is the most interesting project after Bitcoin and Ether.

It is definitely an interesting approach to an ICO. I personally like it because it gives plenty of opportunity for broke mufuckas like myself to buy in.

You won't be broke for long lol

I don't believe this fud man. There's more to it than just some code changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65