You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Prohibiting U.S. Residents From Participating In Token Sale? Am I Missing Something Here? Watch My Video Blog...

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the update, @letsbegreat
At least it's something that is not specific to EOS exclusively. But it does show us how America is so highly regulated these days that it's difficult for its citizens to even participate in various opportunities. Knowledge is power and I thank you for your information.

This is what makes Steemit so awesome because we can have this helpful exchange of information, ideas and resources. Here's a well deserved upvote from me to you! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Anytime!

If you ever have any questions just let me know! I don't promise to know it all but I do try to stay well informed.

Best of Luck

That's very nice of you to offer and I'll keep that in mine! Likewise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45