You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to check which EOS public key is mapped to your ETH address with MyEtherWallet (MEW)

in #eos6 years ago

Thank you for this useful and helpful tutorial. I was able to generate an EOS private/public key and register MEW account w it and double checked as you advised how. I think you said I will need to claim my native EOS coins within 48 hours after ICO completes in June 2018, correct? You might have already provided input into how to do that, can you direct me to how I can see this through? All of this stuff is quite confusing, so much so, I missed the recent airdrop bc I mistakenly assumed that BNB's statement about supporting main net was the same as them supporting the airdrop. Lesson learned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74