You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Ignorant About EOS, STEEM, and DPOS?

in #eos6 years ago

Awesome post! I kept wanting to stop the video so I wouldn't forget all of my comments, but I ended up watching it all the way through. Your comment at the beginning about Steemit not having a set of rules made me think of Jurassic park and the line about "just because we could we didn't stop to think about if we should". Paraphrased of course. I am really excited about what EOS is going to bring. I agree with you too about the block producers being able to freeze accounts not being a bad thing. Despite what the FUD'ers are trying to put out there, I feel better knowing that someone has my back if something weird happens with my account. Plus like you said, if you don't like it, vote for a different BP, it is that simple. I am all about living in the moment, but I also can't wait to look back a year from now and see all of the awesome stuff that has been built on EOS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60