You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Chat, WeChat, We All Chat: Building International Communities

in #eos6 years ago

Great initiative guys I am following the instructions now to get EOS UK represented.

I have tried to use wechat before as it was the required platform to get support from Hashnest the Bitmain mining company I used to have some hashing power with(pre EOS!), but I couldn't get it to work, it just kept coming up with errors and would not let me proceed.

So hopefully it has improved since then and I will give it a go because you are right it does feel like the Chinese community are out there on their own a bit and we need to get connected with them and ensure we have one great big single EOS community. Great stuff, cheers for now. Rog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45