Sort:  

I'm so happy you followed these leads... ;) All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Throw out more questions @eric-boucher, I don't know enough to ask all of them
~bluerocktalk🖖

Not "one of the main question", but THE MAIN ONE is how does one go about to move from the fiat paradigm and easily invest into any of these currencies? for the moment, it is still the main concern for every single person I ever spoke to about cryptocurrencies.

Namaste :)

NOTED!
Thank you @eric-boucher!
~bluerocktalk🖖

Hi @eric-boucher!
I went to check out your posts and saw that you have resteemed my @stan videos. Yaaaay, thanks!!!
I have one up that is about the $billion Hero Campaign now, you may have already seen it.
But....I also have one on the way that answers the question that you proposed!
😀

~bluerocktalk🖖

I don't think I have seen you Sovereign Hero post yet, but I'm going to go check it out right away! Thanks for the heads-up.

I really look forward to reading your next one. If it is really tight, maybe I could translate it in French for the francophone communities of this world?!.

Have a wonderful day, keep your smile and taking good care, Steem on and thrive on! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30