Daily Dose of EOS: Bloody Sunday.

in #eos6 years ago


Nov.25.2018

Market Meltdown
-

Opening Scene

Takes a sip of coffee

Hello everyone, welcome back, this your Daily Dose of EOS, My name is Jacques, your host of the show.

You can always find me on Steem @bluabaleno.

And this is what the market looks like today.

Takes another sip of coffee

That wraps up the show, I hope you found this video informative, if you have, please do leave a like, share it with your friends, and of course, if you haven’t already, hit the subscribe button.

That was your Daily Dose of EOS, I’m your host Jacques Whales, and I’m going outside for a walk.

Black screen with music.

Just kidding. Don’t worry I’m still here, I’ll be making daily videos on EOS.

Since today is Sunday, there wasn’t supposed to be a Daily Dose of EOS, but I thought I’ll do a quick addressing the market down turn.

These things happen in the cryptocurrency market, it is just the nature of it. It’s not fun, but it’s the rollercoaster we chose to ride.

All we can is keep on creating great projects with the technology that can help people in anyway.
Even if you are not a programmer, I know I’m not, you can still do things that help to bring this vision of the free, global commercence to fruition.

I’ll still be here, still making videos, hanging around telegram, doing live-streams and bringing you the latest news on EOS.

Just keep in mind that crypto is not everything, there is your family, friends, and the wonderful world that exists outside the blockchain.

On that note, I’m actually going to go outside for a walk.

For everything that is inside the EOS blockchain though, be sure to tune in to the Daily Dose of EOS live-stream next Tuesday, or catch the video later on that day.

Alrighty then, that was your Daily Dose of EOS, my name is Jacques, and I’ll see you next Tuesday.

Stay cool.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bluabaleno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49