My best performing coins today: EOS & CryptoPing

in #eos7 years ago

Recently I wrote about two ICOs on my blog:

  • EOS - the Ethereum based future OS
  • CryptoPing - a trading signal bot for Telegram based on Waves

What a nice suprise today to check the top perfoming coins of my portfolio:

6e357362869e9127bf8f77801fa42daf.jpg

Check & follow my blog for more awesome info @blocklab

Sort:  

I am happy to find you here. Now my love with crypto world will be much bigger and better. Followed you for more knowledge and learning.

Making great progress here dear. There are more ways to move on and achieve the success.

that's true.
do you have any particular in mind...?

What about earning interest on bitcoins? 4% anually. If you want let me know.

thx. but no thx.

Thanks for sharing this! I just upvoted you

Is it still good time to get eos?

? I wish I had that glas ball...
FOMO? Soon turns into FUD?

Nice, how long do you think its gonna pump?

good question. my lessons learned from the past are:

  • strategy! HODL longterm 1-7 years
  • never sell ALL your coins. if markets are up it id ok to sell 5-10% to take some profit
  • only buy more if the price falls under your initial investment

Hi Blocklab,

that's right.

I agree.

Yes.
Timing is good now.

Do you think it is better to buy directly or try by the ICO?

that depends every 24h on the price on the exchanges vs. the contribution volume to the ICO. Today ICO could be cheaper, tomorrow Bitfinex...
I wish I had that glass ball^^

we all wish that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41