I'm rapidly becoming more and more convinced that EOS is an extremely wise investment...

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Just my simple observation. I've began diversifying into from ETH and BTC after looking at the technicals and knowing the solid people behind the team.

Their crowdsale alone was enough to catch my attention with its ingenuity.

If they can get the scalability and the smart contract to be able to bridge with all other cryptos, we're looking at a very powerful system.

Not investment advice, but I would advise to consider it.

Selection_028.png

Sort:  

EOS is still releasing more coins all the way til their ICO ends in June 2018 .. so I expect the price of EOS to continue to fluctuate at its current levels down to its low of 0.55 from October. It's a good one at the time being to get on its lows and then trade when it gets high. I'll buy back in when it dips again below 1.00

the coin release schematic is priced in already. it will be slow steady climb.

Sorry but we will not see the $ 1 !!! EOS is close to the next breakout. And I think we will reach the $ 3 soon. Who does not cover now is your own fault.

The Only thing that I do not like about EOS is that damn 2M distribution, still a good buy though for the long-term I suppose.

As time goes on, the dilution of the 2M a day distribution is less of a factor...if Dec 4th goes well...once we get into March and April, it’s not going to be much of a factor as sentiment and news will fully drive price action

Interesting discussion about EOS starting at 33:13. (I replied this as relevant on a different one of your posts).

(

)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86