You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Blockchain" buzzword is dead, long live the new buzzword: "ICO"

in #eos7 years ago

Interesting article. I have never invested in a ICO as I am to afraid to risk investments in crypto as I have lost a lot in the past. Now instead I am loyal to steem blogging for coins. Who needs a ICO when you can steemit!

Sort:  

Good point! I was actually thinking of taking money out of other stuff and adding to steem. At least I get something back while the market is flat.

I believe that any crypto currency is only as strong as it community. With that said steemit speaks for itself. So personally I would say go for it invest in steem it is a good solid choice and a financial investment backed by an amazing community that is growing at a astounding rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45