Sort:  

How would you transfer them into Jaxx? Is it different from Myetherwallet?

Have you tried this?

I just use Exodus for storing my EOS. I was also able to swiftly exchange my Ether for EOS.

After testing and using Exodus months ago, I quickly scrapped it due to prohibitively expensive and far too high commissions.

Would metamask work?

thats not a wallet, just a website to eth blockchain connection

Yes you can store on meta mask -- remember must register wallet and you do this by going on my ether wallet. There are plenty of videos out there that will show you how - I am not super computer savy and I was able to do it, so I am sure most people will be able to do it.

thanks! planning to get some EOS for MEW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18