You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Developer’s Log Stardate 201707.3

in #eos7 years ago

I read this, and started nodding along, pretending I knew what you were talking about..... but no..... as I got further in, my brain started feeling twitchy, and my eyes got tired. Please don't tell me I'm the only one :D

Sort:  

Us noobs reading this

Exactly same thing......

Hi man, I think you need to have studied computer science to make much sense of it to be honest ! ;)

Ha hey man. Yeah I think zero knowledge at all is a slight obstacle. Worth a try though

It worked for me, I just read it slow and a few times. Come back and try again though if you think your going to invest in someones contract one day.. Your going to have money in the game. Lol

Okay I'll try again....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51