You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A message to members of the EOS BlockPros telegram channel...

in #eos6 years ago

I'm not sure who "you guys" are. I speak only for myself. As to why I think EOS is special, well that could take a while. In a nutshell, I believe Daniel Larimer has the right vision, technical capability, experience and philosophy to achieve it.

EOS is secure, scalable, high performance, general purpose, smart contract platform with the most innovative and adaptable governance innovations that enable the platform to adapt.

The precursor tech built Bitshares and steem, arguably the best example of working use cases in the whole of blockchain. They have processed more transactions than any other blockchains.

There is a heck of a lot more to say but I would entreat you to do some further reading and form your own conclusions.

All the best and thank you for asking!

Sort:  

Hmmmm.....so, it is more of believe in the visioneer.... I own EOS too, but that was just cos of the buzz around it, and I wanted to understand why..... Thanks for taking time out, I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75