EOS fan art images 6

in #eos7 years ago

The Blockchain Live conference at The Brewery, London has kicked off with a bang. There's a real buzz here.

The Block One team are smashing it...

Snapseed.jpg

IMG_0213.JPG

Snapseed.jpg

Snapseed.jpg

Snapseed.jpg

Snapseed.jpg


Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Looking good

Good artistic work especially the combnation of colors.. Will you put this one on Dtube? I think it will be great.
feel free to see my post on Dtube vs Youtube. More success to you.

amazing images, and amazing is how EOS is going on. I'm looking forward to see its applications.

Thanks! Me too....really can't wait.

looks great well done

Thank you!

Your post is very good and I like it. Hopefully the next post is better than this. thank you for sharing. I like you like I always want to grow with you.

Well done! I love this.

Cool thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87