Sort:  

It needs to be on bittrex!

Any update when It could be?

No idea

If you download the Exodus wallet, EOS is available on there, just use the built in shape shift to buy EOS using whatever you have in the wallet, like BTC or LTC ....that's how I have it...hope this helps

Thanks mate! I'll do that!

Glad to help!

EOS has been "temporarily unavailable" for the last month or so that I have been trying to use it on Exodus. Any idea why?

I am unsure why It's temporarily unavailable a lot,I would check on the shapeshift site itself for a better explanation.. but I was able to exchange LTC for it back on Dec 16th, so I would just keep checking....

I can not help you :D

I thought it already was. Well it's up like 300%... ha

Not on Bittrex.. Maybe some other exchange site.. I wanted to buy a bunch of them yesterday when they were like 1$ but damn not avaliable at bittrex yet..

u gotta buy on Kraken or Bitfinex
fuckin thing sucks i HATE those two websites they make u wait liek a month to fucking get ur account
im trying to cnvince someon with a kraken account to just buy me some and ill send them ethereum or btc

why cant we have EOS on openledger,io ???

It's bullshit -.-'' and there goes our profit :(

Just use Shapeshift👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56