Got Less Than 100 EOS? Easy way to request EOSdac tokens from the airdrop

in #eos6 years ago

0CBD4132-D254-4854-B1CC-D8D5491C56A7.jpeg
In case anyone is not aware, if you had EOS tokens on the 15th of April then you are entitled to free EOSdac tokens. If you had less than 100 EOS tokens then you need to request your free EOSdac. @lukestokes just posted an update, and there is a REALLY simple way to request your free tokens.

All you have to do is go to this link and type in your PUBLIC wallet address. You can check the status first to see that you have the right wallet address, and then just click ‘request airdrop’ and submit.

Too easy!

This is such a cool project and I’m really looking forward to watching it develop.

Cheers 😊

-Bec.

Sort:  

Thanks @bec-on-the-block I am really excited about this project too.

Thanks so much @bec-on-the-block! I just requested my airdrop- before I assumed that those with less than 100 EOS would receive nothing. Thanks for the tip!

Glad I can help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99