Subscribe To EOS Updates on http://eos.io

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Just found out tonight in a Telegram chat with Dan Larimer @dantheman that http://eos.io has been updated.

You can now enter your email address to receive updates on EOS as well as visit the Twitter feed and Telegram chat from links on the page!

Come check it out and stay tuned for more info!

EOS is going to be a paradigm shift for blockchain!

Dan is preparing documentation tonight so we will soon have more information.

Sort:  

good news. I'm really interested about how they can build a "in parallel" blockchain without losing security

Cheers for this, I had missed that!

I'm digging into EOS more this week. My EXODUS wallet dumped completely with 70% of my assets in that one, it should be fine but holy crap, never in the other wallet updates has anything happened let along dump everything off my system.

I need to find better alternatives and I trust @ dan / @dantheman

  • spending time looking into EOS even more now.

I got some. Obviously when it was worth a ton more doh

Should be worth getting in now or in a week's time no doubt

I smell another one of your classic trading posts coming up........

Signed up! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70