You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbit Bounties] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #2 Winners Announced! [Over 200$BD In BeyondBits]

in #eos7 years ago

Shared on the twitter again for you, it is late for me!!! Nite guys

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/926648150814838785

Sort:  

Oh god u are a tab-aholic too? 😂

LOL, it is how things get done, right??

Look if you want an honest laugh - a really good one then about this -- consider reading this by this beaut.

He honoured me making his 1000th post dealing with my tabs, I died laughing, one of the best things you can be honoured with on here is a whole post dedicated to you, I was touched LOL.

He is very witty if you have never read his stuff. Have a look and laugh.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lexikon082/1-000th-post-the-numbers-behind-barryduttons-multitude-of-tabs

I am heading out to visit a friend in the nursing home and feed her chocolate before the nurses round them up for dinner.

(:

We do need to talk man. I just dont wanna put my email on here. Maybe i just friend u in twitter 🙂

I will check my twitter notifications shortly, you can DM me there too. If I see something there that looks like you, I will look for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42