You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Larimer in Telegram: " Bitshares Decentralized Exchange 3.0 Will Likely Be Here Before Steemit 2.0 " | Screenshot Enclosed.

in #eos6 years ago

Oh your comments are justified man. That is well said, actually.

People focus on price too much, and not the fundamentals, the space has a lot of maturity to grow into that way.

I believe in EOS and Dan, as you may know, he has a track record of success early in the space my man, as you also know.

The launch was full of problems, I know but things are being resolved.

I hope you are doing well.

I will always listen to you.

Sort:  

Without doubt, Dan is a genius and visionary.

Sometimes it seems to me that everyone in this niche is learning that decentralization may be great, but launching major decentralized projects via consensus... it's a "space" most people are not familiar working with, so everything takes MUCH longer to do than when you an just "call a meeting" and hash everything and everyone's part out in a few hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84