You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Sale Again!! Get to Buyin That Dip! | 30-50 Coins on Sale - Crypto Market Dips $20B. Coins on Sale! Bitshares, EOS Hanging Tough!

in #eos7 years ago

I just believe in EOS and BTS at any price, TBH.

I still do not have them all figured out, and I do not have a whale share of either of them, believe me...... but the dev's in place, the active communities, the leadership in place, all bodes well for the future for humanity, I think...

As well as solid gains from the investment side.

Sort:  

Yes, I couldn't agree with you any more... both of these coins have extremely bright futures ahead of them... waiting for some liquid to clear so I can get in... What exchange should I use if I wanted to accumulate some BTS, I have noticed that Binance is no longer accepting users.. ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44