Buy the Dip. What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening Here Still Happening Today? EOS Only Coin in Top 19 in the Green.

in #eos6 years ago


Apart from $EOS - The markets are all bleeding out again, and they dipped further overnight:

--


$STEEM is down about ~15% as I type this.

So many new people arriving at Steemit/Crypto daily, they are new to all this, like we all were once.

Buy Low. Sell High.

Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Sort:  

Yes I myself managed to up my holding in the dip , thanks mike

UV your comment too!!!

Great stuff man!!!

  • Spread the awareness!

I wonder why EOS is the only coin that is still green.

Good question. I wonder how all coins go red then back to green at once in general. With the exception of a handful of coins of course. EOS being one of the exceptions this time around is certainly extra interesting.

Nice discussion, I think a lot of it has to do with people moving into crypto as a get-rich-quick trading-style deal. Once these guys simmer down then it'll begin a slow growth again, though I think BTC, LTC, etc will grow slower as the ERC 20s and Ethereum see a lot of traffic

People are still discounting EOS from the equations.

Maybe because there is no product out yet, despite the ideas and team being strong.

It think it is going to explode. Given time.

They are ahead of their milestones and their regular updates all over the place put most projects to shame in that regard.

Giddyup @dan / @dantheman / @jamesc

(:

I agree, it's a great endeavour and will probably be left standing as one of the strongest cryptos, in terms of development and applicability, once the plethora of weak coins are filtered out. Thanks for your contributions.

Nothing's gonna stop us now!

Way to educate the people Barry. So simple yet so complex to an unexperienced investor. I like to look it at like a clearance sale!

Me too, I am UV this comment so people see that.

Exercise caution, look at the numbers....... on both sides of the trade.

Nice post...

Your replies continue to some of the worst and laziest out of anyone on this platform out of 600k users.

I am not being a jerk but man, I have been watching your comments all over, for a long time.

Make some effort.

Hello My Name is Eally Roy, I just upvoted and following you! I have found similar content that readers might be interested in:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indiancrypto/crypto-market-update-coins-down-across-the-board-after-brief-stint-of-green

Banker short contracts are finished on the 26th so you will see dumping until then. Ever since the banksters got involved with their short selling about a month ago, its been down ever since. They are trying to destroy the crypto market to keep more people from buying in.

Some of the "top" crypto traders and YT people state this has nothing to do with the drops but I am more on your side.

This type of length and % loss, sustained, is not just a coincidence.

It is partly eating away harming what we wanted in the first place --- liberty FROM the banks and not interference - they screw up everything they touch, like gov'ts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52