Steemit Family -- What Crypto Are You HODL'g or SODL'g During This Crypto Uptrend Week in the Markets???

in #eos6 years ago (edited)


Well another interesting week in Crypto!

LOL

--

We are in the midst of more recovery and uptrending from 3+ month's worth of "THE DUMPENING Part 4...5 and maybe 6... " --- a BIG one the last ~9 weeks.

We are used to seeing unprecedented growth in the entire Crypto Currency space, not just in Bitcoin.

-- Are you HODLing everything? SODL some?

-- Moved profits into one place or another?

What's your take on things here?

-- Share your experiences with us and we can all laugh, learn, help one another.

Total crypto market cap chart / 1 month view:


Thanks for dropping by....

-- please tell us what coins you are hodl'g or sodl'g and why?

Sort:  

hodling onto everything, decided on wait and see approach :)

  • yeah, that is not bad at all.

I have done some of that and I think many are.

cryptos and the financial markets are behaving very strangely. lots of manipulation out there and no end in sight. trading at this point might do more harm than good.

I have to ask... what is SODL? @ironshield

SOLD.

I made it up one night around 18 mths ago.

  • it goes with HODL, --- in the posts.

lol

Ah, I get it. HODL and SODL. Instead of riding the roller coaster (HODL), jumping off at the top of the hill (SODL). I hope they bought a good parachute! @ironshield

I really do like hearing from people on my posts, and what you are all doing etc -- whether it is this series I run or the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44